1.    This committee shall consist of twelve members – three each from the Session, Board of Deacons and Board of Trustees and a member-at-large. The Moderator and the Treasurer are ex-officio members of this committee. Their duties are as follows:
(i)    Prepare the annual budget and present to the Session for approval and to congregation for information 
(ii)   Receive and analyze financial reports from the Trustees, Treasurers and Financial Secretary(ies).
(iii)  Obtain annual internal review of all funds and assure proper procedures for accountability.

Related Information

Committees 50th Anniversary Chancel Choir Children's Choir Christian Education Gospel Choir Health Investment and Endowment Fund Kitchen-Kabinet Men's Chorus Mission Music Ministry New Members Nominating Personnel Presbyterian Men Presbyterian Women Social Outreach Staff Schedule Sunday School TPW Travel Ministry Trinity Bulletin Board Trinity Expression of Praise Trinity Instrumental Ensemble Trinity Youth/Acolytes Usher Board Vacation Bible School Wille T. Jones Foundation Worship/Music