The Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees are elected annually by the congregation through a rotary process similar in manner to the way other ordained officers are elected within the church. Trustees are elected for three year terms and can succeed themselves for one additional three year term, after-which one year must elapse before that person can return as an active trustee. 

In addition to facilitating and maintaining church finances,Trustees also hold in trust the titles to all property and land belonging to the church. They are responsible for supervising and maintaining all physical property used in the daily mission of the church, as well as keeping accurate inventories of all church property. 

Board of Trustees - 2023


Chairman / Moderator



emmett camm



steve shannon

robert newsome



Related Information

Church Leadership Organizational Leadership The Board of Deacons The Session  CHARTER MEMBERS