1.    This committee shall consist of twelve members – three each from the Session, Board of Deacons and Board of Trustees and a member-at-large. The Moderator and the Treasurer are ex-officio members of this committee. Their duties are as follows:
(i)    Prepare the annual budget and present to the Session for approval and to congregation for information
(ii)   Receive and analyze financial reports from the Trustees, Treasurers and Financial Secretary(ies).
(iii)  Obtain annual internal review of all funds and assure proper procedures for accountability.